10th & Charles St, PO Box 310
Wellsburg, WV 26070
(304) 737-3371 tel
(304) 737-3391 fax

Welcome to Municipal Mutual Insurance Company of West Virginia
Welcome to Municipal Mutual Insurance Company of West Virginia
Welcome to Municipal Mutual Insurance Company of West Virginia
Welcome to Municipal Mutual Insurance Company of West Virginia

Contact Us

Municipal Mutual Insurance Company of WV
10th & Charles Street
PO Box 310
Wellsburg, WV 26070
(304) 737-3371 tel
(304) 737-3391 fax

Name Title Email Extension
Aracich, Shelly Agent Appts / Cancellations
Claims Processing
saracich@mmicins.com 114
Bayless, Debbie Commercial / Dwelling Fire
Computer Operator
dbayless@mmicins.com 109
Carroll, Donna Accounts Rec. / Billing dcarroll@mmicins.com 110
Coen, Loretta Homeowners / Mobile homeowners lcoen@mmicins.com 104
Coulter, Barb Homeowners / Mobile homeowners bcoulter@mmicins.com 101
Edwards, Maribeth Policy Processing medwards@mmicins.com 102
Habbitt, Mary Ann Receptionist / Farmowners mhabbitt@mmicins.com 100
Hicks, Ronald CPA - Accounting rhicks@mmicins.com 115
Rennie, Doug Claims Adjuster drennie@mmicins.com (304)746-9499 tel
(304)746-9991 fax
Sleime, Harold Underwriting hsleime@mmicins.com 107
Sperlazza, Ryan Claims Adjuster rsperlazza@mmicins.com 108
Taylor, Brian President & CEO btaylor@mmicins.com 112
Taylor, Richard Underwriting rtaylor@mmicins.com 116